Board of Trustees


Lise Motherwell, Clinical Psychologist; Provincetown, MA and Cambridge, MA

Vice President
Kevin O’Shea, Creative Director, Salt Hotels; Provincetown, MA

Treasurer, Sharon Fay, Former EVP, Alliance Bernstein Holding; Wellfleet, MA and NY, NY  

Doug Dolezal, Principal, Dolezal Architecture + Interior Design; Provincetown, MA and Boston, MA


Lennie Alickman, Artist;Former Senior Managing Director, First Republic Bank; Provincetown, MA

James Bakker, President, James R. Bakker Antiques, Inc.; Provincetown, MA

Heather Blume, Artist and Educator; Harwich Port, MA

Lori Bookstein, Owner, Lori Bookstein Fine Art, New York

Annemette Cliggott-Perlt, Psychologist, Provincetown, MA

Arthur Cohen, Principal, LaPlaca Cohen – arts marketing firm; Truro, MA and Palm Springs, CA

David Datz, Attorney, Provincetown, MA and Boston, MA

Breon Dunigan, Artist, Truro, MA

Joe Fiorello, Artist, Realtor; Truro, MA

Russell Gaudreau, Attorney; Provincetown, MA and Boston, MA

Kristin Hein, Designer, Provincetown, MA

Cheryl Katz, Designer, Truro and Boston, MA

Judyth Katz, Artist; Truro, MA and Westport, CT

Maria Lopez, Retired Judge; Provincetown and Boca Raton, FL

Dawn McCall, International business; Provincetown and Miami Beach, FL

William Rawn, Architect; Provincetown, MA and Boston, MA

Brian Schneider, Former Head of Investor Relationships and Marketing, Prime Finance; Provincetown, MA

Carol Warshawsky, Former Business Owner; Truro, MA and Ithaca, NY